atk - en to ko translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Selected Link
ko: 링크 선택

en: Specifies whether the AtkHyperlink object is selected
ko: 해당 AtkHyperlink 오브젝트를 선택했는 지 여부를 지정합니다

en: Number of Anchors
ko: 연결 개수

en: The number of anchors associated with the AtkHyperlink object
ko: AtkHyperlink 오브젝트에 연동된 연결의 개수

en: End index
ko: 끝 인덱스

en: The end index of the AtkHyperlink object
ko: AtkHyperlink 오브젝트의 끝 인덱스

en: Start index
ko: 시작 인덱스

en: The start index of the AtkHyperlink object
ko: AtkHyperlink 오브젝트의 시작 인덱스

en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: accelerator label
ko: 단축키 레이블

en: alert
ko: 경보

en: animation
ko: 에니메이션

en: arrow
ko: 화살표

en: calendar
ko: 달력

en: canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: check box
ko: 확인란

en: check menu item
ko: 확인 메뉴 항목

en: color chooser
ko: 색 선택창

en: column header
ko: 열 헤더

en: combo box
ko: 콤보 상자

en: dateeditor
ko: 날짜 편집기

en: desktop icon
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘

en: desktop frame
ko: 바탕 화면 프레임

en: dial
ko: 다이얼

en: dialog
ko: 대화상자

en: directory pane
ko: 디렉터리 창

en: drawing area
ko: 그리기 영역

en: file chooser
ko: 파일 선택창

en: filler
ko: 채우기

note: I know it looks wrong but that is what Java returns
en: fontchooser
ko: 글꼴 선택창

en: frame
ko: 프레임

en: glass pane
ko: 투명 창

en: html container
ko: HTML 컨테이너

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: image
ko: 그림

en: internal frame
ko: 내부 프레임

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: layered pane
ko: 계층 창

en: list
ko: 목록

en: list item
ko: 목록 항목

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: menu button
ko: 메뉴 단추

en: menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: option pane
ko: 옵션 창

en: page tab
ko: 페이지 탭

en: page tab list
ko: 페이지 탭 목록

en: panel
ko: 패널

en: password text
ko: 암호 텍스트

en: popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

en: progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: push button
ko: 푸쉬 단추

en: radio button
ko: 라디오 단추

en: radio menu item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목

en: root pane
ko: 루트 창

en: row header
ko: 열 헤더

en: scroll bar
ko: 스크롤 막대

en: scroll pane
ko: 스크롤 창

en: separator
ko: 구분선

en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: split pane
ko: 나눔 창

en: spin button
ko: 스핀 단추

en: statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: table
ko: 테이블

en: table cell
ko: 테이블 셀

en: table column header
ko: 테이블 열 헤더

en: table row header
ko: 테이블 행 헤더

en: tear off menu item
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴 항목

en: terminal
ko: 터미널

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: toggle button
ko: 토글 단추

en: tool bar
ko: 도구 모음

en: tool tip
ko: 도구 설명

en: tree
ko: 트리

en: tree table
ko: 트리 테이블

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: viewport
ko: 뷰포트

en: window
ko: 창

en: header
ko: 머리글

en: footer
ko: 바닥글

en: paragraph
ko: 단락

en: ruler
ko: 눈금자

en: application
ko: 응용프로그램

en: autocomplete
ko: 자동 완성

en: edit bar
ko: 편집 막대

en: embedded component
ko: 포함된 컴포넌트

en: entry
ko: 입력창

en: chart
ko: 표

en: caption
ko: 캡션

en: document frame
ko: 문서 프레임

en: heading
ko: 머리글

en: page
ko: 쪽

en: section
ko: 절

en: redundant object
ko: 추가 객체

en: form
ko: 폼

en: link
ko: 링크

en: input method window
ko: 입력기 창

en: table row
ko: 테이블 행

en: tree item
ko: 트리 항목

en: document spreadsheet
ko: 문서 스프레드시트

en: document presentation
ko: 문서 프리젠테이션

en: document text
ko: 문서 텍스트

en: document web
ko: 문서 웹

en: document email
ko: 문서 전자 메일

en: comment
ko: 주석

en: list box
ko: 목록 상자

en: grouping
ko: 모음

en: image map
ko: 그림 맵

en: notification
ko: 알림

en: info bar
ko: 정보 모음

en: level bar
ko: 단계 표시 막대

en: title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: block quote
ko: 블럭 인용

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: video
ko: 비디오

en: definition
ko: 정의

en: article
ko: 글

en: landmark
ko: 랜드마크

en: log
ko: 기록

en: marquee
ko: 그늘

en: math
ko: 수학

en: rating
ko: 평가

en: timer
ko: 타미어

en: description list
ko: 설명 목록

en: description term
ko: 설명 용어

en: description value
ko: 설명 값

en: Accessible Name
ko: 접근성 이름

en: Object instance’s name formatted for assistive technology access
ko: 접근성 기술로 접근할 때 사용할 오브젝트 인스턴스의 이름

en: Accessible Description
ko: 접근성 설명

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
ko: 접근성 기술로 접근할 때 사용할 오브젝트의 설명

en: Accessible Parent
ko: 접근성 상위

en: Parent of the current accessible as returned by atk_object_get_parent()
ko: atk_object_get_parent()가 리턴한 현재 접근성 값의 상위 위젯

en: Accessible Value
ko: 접근성 값

en: Is used to notify that the value has changed
ko: 값이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Accessible Role
ko: 접근 역할

en: The accessible role of this object
ko: 이 오브젝트의 접근성 역할

en: Accessible Layer
ko: 접근성 레이어

en: The accessible layer of this object
ko: 이 오브젝트의 접근성 레이어

en: Accessible MDI Value
ko: 접근성 MDI 값

en: The accessible MDI value of this object
ko: 이 오브젝트의 접근성 MDI 값

en: Accessible Table Caption
ko: 접근성 테이블 캡션

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed; this property should not be used. accessible-table-caption-object should be used instead
ko: 테이블 캡션이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다; 이 속성은 사용하지 않아야 합니다. 대신에 accessible-table-caption-object를 사용해야 합니다

en: Accessible Table Column Header
ko: 접근성 테이블 열 머리말

en: Is used to notify that the table column header has changed
ko: 테이블 열 머리말이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Accessible Table Column Description
ko: 접근성 테이블 열 설명

en: Is used to notify that the table column description has changed
ko: 테이블 열 설명이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Accessible Table Row Header
ko: 접근성 테이블 행 머리말

en: Is used to notify that the table row header has changed
ko: 테이블 행 머리말이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Accessible Table Row Description
ko: 접근성 테이블 행 설명

en: Is used to notify that the table row description has changed
ko: 테이블 행 설명이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Accessible Table Summary
ko: 접근성 테이블 요약

en: Is used to notify that the table summary has changed
ko: 테이블 요약이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Accessible Table Caption Object
ko: 접근성 테이블 캡션 오브젝트

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed
ko: 테이블 캡션이 바뀐 걸 알릴 때 쓰입니다

en: Number of Accessible Hypertext Links
ko: 접근성 하이퍼텍스트 링크 개수

en: The number of links which the current AtkHypertext has
ko: 현재 AtkHyperlink에 들어 있는 링크의 개수

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: very weak
ko: 매우 취약

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: weak
ko: 취약

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: acceptable
ko: 가능

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: strong
ko: 강력

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: very strong
ko: 매우 강력

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: very low
ko: 매우 낮음

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: medium
ko: 중간

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: high
ko: 높음

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: very high
ko: 매우 높음

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: very bad
ko: 매우 나쁨

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: bad
ko: 나쁨

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: good
ko: 좋음

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: very good
ko: 매우 좋음

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: best
ko: 최고

en: The application no longer exists
ko: 프로그램이 더 이상 없습니다
