gettext-examples 0.15-pre5 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Hello, world!
zh_HK: 你好！

en: This program is running as process number %d.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 %d。

en: This program is running as process number %1.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 %1。

en: Hello example
zh_HK: 測試範例

en: Hello world example
zh_HK: 訊息測試範例

en: This program is running as process number $pid.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 $pid。

en: This program is running as process number %(pid)d.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 %(pid)d。

en: This program is running as process number ~D.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 ~D。

en: This program is running as process number {0}.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 {0}。

en: This program is running as process number {pid}.
zh_HK: 本程式正在執行中，進程編號為 {pid}。
